How to Delete a Discount/Promo Code

You can delete discount/promo codes that you have created from your Account Settings.

Once you have deleted a discount/promo code from your Spiffy account settings, the discount will no longer be associated with any checkouts, and it will need to be recreated if you wish to use it again.

Any customers that have used the promo for an ongoing discount on a subscription will still retain their discount.

Getting Started:

First, click on your profile icon in the top right, selecting Settings -> then Discounts.

Find the discount/promo code you would like to delete, click it, then select Delete permanently.

Got a question? Send us an email over at support@spiffy.co 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us