How do I Delete, Expire, or Deactivate a checkout?

With Spiffy, you can Delete / Deactivate / Expire an unwanted checkout by simply going to your 'Checkouts' tab and clicking the options (. . .) at the very right, when hovering over a checkout.

Just select the option 'Delete/Deactivate'



From here, turn off the 'Checkout Active' toggle and hit 'Save'. You will have the option to set a redirect URL, but if you leave it blank, your customer will just see a page letting them know the checkout is no longer available.



The checkout will remain in your system, in a section below your active checkouts, And could potentially be reactivated via the same steps, if needed.



If you happen to have any questions, please let us know at Support@Spiffy.co

Always here to help.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us