Remove a User From Your Team

If you are the owner of the account, and have, in the past, added a 'User' to your account that no longer needs access, you can easily remove their access.

NOTE: Only the 'Owner' of a Spiffy account can add/remove 'Users'. The 'Owner' of the account is the person who originally set the account up.


To remove a 'User' from your Spiffy account, just click on the 'Profile' icon in the top right of the Spiffy dashboard, and click on 'Settings'


From the 'Settings' menu, click on 'Team'

On the 'Team' page, you will see your active 'Users'. Just hover over the User that you would like to remove, and click the 'x


Now that you have removed the 'User', they will no longer have access to your Spiffy account.


If you have any questions about Users, please let us know at Support@Spiffy.co

We're always here to help!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us