How To Cancel a Payment Plan
If you need to cancel a Payment Plan, just click the ‘Cancel’ button from within the Payment Plan Record. Once you confirm this, the plan will be cancelled. Note: Any failed payment auto-retries that are scheduled will not be attempted when you cancel the plan.
Just confirm the cancellation.
When the payment plan is cancelled, the customer will no longer be billed for any of the remaining payments. If you need to issue any refunds to previous payments, be sure to address this separately.
Please let us know if you have any questions at Support@Spiffy.co
We're always here to help.