Revert Checkout Editor Changes to Last Published Version

If you have started to make changes to an existing Checkout in the Spiffy Checkout Editor, and need to revert to the most recently published version, just click options dropdown on the 'Publish' button and select 'Revert to Published Version'

Once the Checkout is published, you will only be able to revert to that specific state if you haven't published again.

If you have any questions, please let us know at Support@Spiffy.co

We're always here to help.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us